Other awarded grants

Other Awarded Grants 2018

  • 01 Mar 2018

Sir Harcourt Caughey Award

Professor Cynthia Farquhar – 1718001 ($14,127)
Dept. of Obstetrics & Gynaecology, University of Auckland

Core Outcomes Measures for in Infertility Treatments COMMIT Project.


Gavin and Ann Kellaway Medical Research Fellowships

Professor Edwin Mitchell – 1518001 ($37,556)
Dept. of Paediatrics: Child and Youth Health, University of Auckland

Application of new “Big Data” analytic techniques to identify new risk factors and insights for Sudden Unexpected Death in Infancy (SUDI).

Professor Debbie Hay – 1518002 ($18,300)
School of Biological Sciences, University of Auckland

Collaborative visit to the Danish Headache Center.


Sir Douglas Robb Memorial Fund

Professor Cynthia Farquhar – 1718002 ($1,338)
Dept. of Obstetrics & Gynaecology, University of Auckland

Verbal histories: Early Medical Women in New Zealand.

More Other awarded grants
Other grants awarded 2017
Other grants awarded 2016
Other grants awarded 2015
Other grants awarded 2014
Other grants awarded 2013
Other grants awarded 2012